Carlo Moretti S.p.A

Fondamenta Manin 3
30141 Murano, Venezia
tel. +39 041736588
info@carlomoretti.com
partita iva 04176980276

>> Map
 
ART DIRECTION
Tapiro Camplani+Pescolderung
studio@tapirodesign.eu

PRESS OFFICE
And'Studio
Via Colletta 69 - 20137 Milano
Pho. +39 02 45487375
carlomoretti@andstudio.it

AGENTS - DISTRIBUTORS
Italy
Lombardia, Piemonte, Liguria, Valle d’Aosta
Mr. Angelo Marina
Pho. +39 335 6228822
angelo-marina@libero.it

Veneto, Friuli V.G., Trentino A.Adige
Mr. Valerio Passeri
Pho. +39 331 9060020
passerirappresentanze@gmail.com

Emilia Romagna, Toscana, Marche
Mr. Bruno Alberti
Pho. +39 335 8190900
alberti.bruno@alice.it

Umbria, Lazio, Sardegna
Mr. Christian Marini
Pho. +39 345 2569380
christian.marini@carlomoretti.com

Campania, Abruzzo, Molise, Puglia, Basilicata
Mr. Ugo Moscatelli
Pho. +39 348 7346260
moscaugo@gmail.com

Sicilia, Calabria
Mr. Filippo Lannino
Pho. +39 324 7887753
cicoexpo@gmail.com

Sardegna
Mr. Marco Solinas
Pho. +39 338 8899607
solinas-marco@tiscalit.it

Austria
Mr. Franz Schimpelsberger Handelsagentur
Pho. +43 664 34 22 886
f.schimpelsberger@handels-agent.at

Brasil
Giovanni Tremolada arquiteto
Pho.+55.11.981552759
giovanni@vermontex.com

France
Il Sette
Mr. Pierre Nourissat
Pho. +33 607 401083
pierre.nourissat@orange.fr

Japan (distributor)
Manak Corporation
Tokyo Branch
pho. + 81 3 3569 0170
carlo moretti Tokyo store
pho. + 81 3 3569 0120
info@carlomoretti-manak.jp

Portugal - Angola - Mozambique
Edgar A N Santos Lda
Pho. +35 1214850377
inform@edgarsantos.com

South Korea (distributor)
F.G.F. Co. Ltd
Pho +82 (0) 2.3481.2522
www.fgf.co.kr

Switzerland - Liechtenstein
Tabula Rosa Gmbh
Pho. +41 61 641 66 60
info@tabula-rosa.ch

Taiwan (distributor)
Eu-Chain Enterprise Co., LTD.
Pho: +886 35325385
ag@geuc.tw

Turkey, Greece, Cyprus, Malta
DisegnoItalia LTD
Pho. +90 553 5422409
info@disegnoitalialtd.co.uk

United Kingdom & Ireland
Cameron Peters Fine Lighting
Pho. +44 (0)1235 835000
peter.younie@cameronpeters.co.uk

U.S.A. - Canada - Mexico
Cachot Consulting LLC
Mrs. Christine Cachot
Pho. +001 917 951 3994
Christine@CachotConsulting.com