Carlo Moretti S.r.l.

Fondamenta Manin 3
30141 Murano, Venezia
tel. +39 041736588
info@carlomoretti.com
partita iva 04176980276

>> Map
 
ART DIRECTION
Tapiro Camplani+Pescolderung
studio@tapirodesign.eu

PRESS OFFICE
tel. +39 041736588
info@carlomoretti.com

AGENTS - DISTRIBUTORS
Italy
Lombardia, Piemonte, Liguria, Valle d’Aosta
Mr. Angelo Marina
Pho. +39 335 6228822
angelo-marina@libero.it

Veneto, Friuli V.G., Trentino A.Adige
Mr. Valerio Passeri
Pho. +39 331 9060020
passerirappresentanze@gmail.com

Emilia Romagna, Toscana, Marche
Mr. Bruno Alberti
Pho. +39 335 8190900
alberti.bruno@alice.it

Campania, Abruzzo, Molise, Puglia, Basilicata
Mr. Ugo Moscatelli
Pho. +39 348 7346260
moscaugo@gmail.com

Sicilia, Calabria
Mr. Simone Calabrese
Pho. +39 329 4163165
simocala82@yahoo.it

Sardegna
Mr. Marco Solinas
Pho. +39 338 8899607
solinas-marco@tiscalit.it

Austria
Mr. Franz Schimpelsberger Handelsagentur
Pho. +43 664 34 22 886
f.schimpelsberger@handels-agent.at

Brasil
Giovanni Tremolada arquiteto
Pho.+55.11.981552759
giovanni@vermontex.com

Germany - Switzerland - Liechtenstein
Tabula Rosa Gmbh
Pho. +41 61 641 66 60
info@tabula-rosa.ch

Japan (distributor)
Manak Corporation
Tokyo Branch
pho. + 81 3 3569 0170
carlo moretti Tokyo store
pho. + 81 3 3569 0120
info@carlomoretti-manak.jp

Portugal - Angola - Mozambique
Edgar A N Santos Lda
Pho. +35 1214850377
inform@edgarsantos.com

South Korea (distributor)
F.G.F. Co. Ltd
Pho +82 (0) 2.3481.2522
www.fgf.co.kr

Taiwan (distributor)
Eu-Chain Enterprise Co., LTD.
Pho: +886 35325385
ag@geuc.tw

Turkey, Greece, Cyprus, Malta, United Kingdom
DisegnoItalia LTD
Pho. +90 553 5422409
info@disegnoitalialtd.co.uk

U.S.A. - Canada - Mexico
Cachot Consulting LLC
Mrs. Christine Cachot
Pho. +001 917 951 3994
Christine@CachotConsulting.com